Busy reflecting

Emma photoshoot
I’ve been back in Sweden for literarily weeks now.

I’ve spent most of my time honing skills in life, meeting up with old friends, and losing most of my money on lavish and expensive coffee culture in Gothenburg. I work during daytime, for ActionAid, which has enabled me to learn tons about immensely important topics around the world and to gain great work colleagues. I have been treating this blog unfairly, as I have slightly turned my back to my worn 6D camera and moved on towards writing and reflecting about everything that has happened in my life lately. I’ll give you an update when there is more to say. xo

Leave a Reply

