What Márquez does to words is what I hope to do to pictures


 


While I strive to include as few iPhone photos as humanly possible in this blog, sometimes it is simply too hard; especially considering the beauty of Greece, and my slack of bringing my camera with me anywhere lately.

However, a big stepping stone in my life has been reached; my academic path in High School has come to an end. Gruesome IB exams has marked the end of a vivid chapter in my life, while hopefully opened up yet another door for me to enter (university).

Leave a Reply

