Embracing Pura Vida / In Costa Rica

  

Hi guys,

I’ve been slacking off with the blog lately. If you still wanna follow my life, make sure to check out my instagram!
The campus we’re staying at is gorgeous, serving us only local and organic food, morning to night. To my great happiness there is also free coffee during every hour awake, which is a great boost for my caffeine addiction. Looking forward to visit the city and beach during my stay, and to share some photos. Meanwhile, take care!

xoxo,

Liisa

Leave a Reply

