My thoughts to Kashmir

Srinagar, Kashmir
Srinagar, Kashmir
Hi guys,
As you are aware my wifi status has been diffuse lately, though I still managed to have a successful day. I’ve approached a few organizations in New Zealand and overseas for collab projects, and to my great happiness some other companies approached me. With other words, my day was highly successful until I recently found out that one of my most treasured territories have been hit by a nasty flooding. The same area affected is the one I visited last year, and it is still unsure if our Kashmiri friends and family are alright there.

Until then I hope Kashmir stays safe and sound. Lately I have been working on projects that hopefully will enable me to revisit in the near future, but yet I still think it is in everybody’s interest that Kashmir remains the gorgeous paradise in the Himalayas that I know it as.

Leave a Reply

