Hello Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New ZealandAt elven o’clock I arrived to Auckland, then clotted in darkness. Two hours after having left brutally cold airplanes I was able to check in to my hotel. Not because the hotel was far away, nor because I got lost. Instead I spent my first hours of Auckland sopping into my iPhone on a poor wifi, on the connection to the customer service of my bank in Sweden. After having tried every form of paying with my card I nearly gave up, and started visualizing spending the night at the curb or in the airport. Luckily, the reception guy somehow worked wonders and I managed to get into my room.

However, now I have officially arrived in the city. My suitcase is a mess half open and located in the spare bedroom of my English teacher’s apartment. Lesson: If a girl needs a outfit, the girl needs a outfit. And outfits I’ll need, seeing as tomorrow is my first day of officially photographing New Zealand Fashion Week! I’ll hit you off with as many photos I am allowed to post,

xo

 

Leave a Reply

