Throwback / Japan

Throwback Japan/ this used to be our roof
Throwback Japan/ this used to be our roof
My summer job requires me to use my own computer (I am editing together a movie about rape in Uganda/Kenya, which they been working on for two years), and while I was moving big chunks of photos to my hard drive I found a whole bunch of photos from my last weekends in Hiroshima. These two photos are of one of my best friends on our rooftop, while we were filming a introductory video for the new kids coming into our boarding school.
Throwback Japan / Lunch with my roommate
Throwback Japan / Lunch with my roommate
I love food. Since our kitchen lacked basic facilities for cooking, going out became a big part of our everyday life. Cannot lie, I’ll miss it tons.
Throwback Japan/ Hondori at night
Throwback Japan/ Hondori at night  Throwback Japan/ Hondori at night
Throwback Japan/ Hondori at night
Throwback Japan/ Hondori at night

Leave a Reply

