OFF TO FESTIVAL LIFE


Latte time/ Gothenburg, Sweden
Bråvalla & Summer/ Gothenburg, Sweden
Hi there,
This week I have done so little, yet, so much. And some positive news are that I am officially employed now! My title goes with ‘film’ and ‘editor’, I’ll be working in a office with big windows and many paintings, and my hours are very relaxed. It is a very nice job to have considering how competitive the Swedish job market is, and that I’ve barely turned 18!

Meanwhile I witness all this greatness taking place, I’ll be dancing along to artists such as Kanye West, Sam Smith, Jake Bugg, and Lana Del Rey- just to mention a few, at the Swedish festival “Bråvalla” this weekend. Mighty excited! And after that, my working summer officially begins.

Love,
Liisa

 

Leave a Reply

