Eyes On Fire





Hi there,

I’ve been letting the blog go quiet for the past week or two. Reason being me being away and camping in nowhere, picking litres of strawberries, canoeing, and studying hard. Another situation in my life right now that will take time away is my desperate last minute scavenge for summer jobs since I just found out the past company I worked for will not need me anymore.

Above is a small selection of photos from happier days (friday) when two of my closest friends and I decided to celebrate the weekend with a cone or two of ice cream.

 

Leave a Reply

