Japan & Empty Tivolis

I have never been much of a writer nor poet on the blog, with occasional exceptions, so here is another brief blogpost with some photos from my weekend.

Though I have been in Japan for a few months now I must admit that there still is something off about this, that I never really can get use to.
Anyhow, this is where a few friends and I went the last weekend. We found this cute, tiny, restaurant with a million lights blinking in the background. Needless to say we were happy.





One day I am (maybe) going to stop making these horrendous faces when a camera shows up, I promise (again) mom.

xoxo,
Liisa

Leave a Reply

