Life of a travler

Amritsar, India

Amritsar, IndiaAmritsar, India

Amritsar, India

Amritsar, India
1.) Man praying in front of the Golden Temple, Amritsar, India. 2.) Sihks celebrating holidays, by the Golden Temple. 3.) School girls in the city of Amritsar, who were friendly enough to talk to me while our tuk tuk (Indian version of a taxi) was standing still in the trafic 4.) A baby that I was poking and that never smiled (I think she never had seen a blond girl before and was a bit taken away by that) 5.) Friends sitting in a tuk tuk

Hi guys,
Surprisingly my blog has started to work again at our campus (I really have no idea how).
I got a ton of work (and sleep..) to catch up on, so my schedule is hectic with other words. I thought I’d show you some quick snapshots from our trip (trust me, there shall be more when I’ll have the time to).

Meanwhile: stay tuned, and take care!

Leave a Reply

