They don’t call me pizza baker number uno for nothing.

Last Sunday I decided to make some pizza. Gothenburg- Pizza baking
Adele had to be the background music to this event, of course. My current favourite song with adele is ‘Hometown glory’. Gothenburg- Pizza baking
Pizza dough + tomato sauce. Gothenburg- Pizza baking
+ Scrimps and pineapple Gothenburg- Pizza baking
+ Cheese Gothenburg- Pizza baking
+ ‘Quorn’ sausage and eggs (I’ve been very paranoid about my protein intake ever since I stopped meat eating). Gothenburg- Pizza baking
And the compulsory tomatoes! Gothenburg- Pizza baking
Some salt and pepper and about 20 minutes in 200 degrees. Gothenburg- Pizza baking
Tada!
 My family loves having me back.

 Screw being healthy and all of that jazz by the way.

Leave a Reply

