Italians & the brooklyn bridge

Sunday- New YorkSunday- New York
.. So apparently one of next year’s new students lives in NY, so we decided to meet up. Sunday- New York
We had crepes  for lunch and spent a lot of time talking, which was nice. Sunday- New York
And after a hour or two I went back to the station. Sunday- New York
The train never seemed to show up, so while waiting I was entertaining myself like this. Sunday- New York
During the evening my family and I decided to go out, to soho/little Italy to be exact. Sunday- New YorkSunday- New York
We had pastries and coffee at a italian place. Sunday- New YorkSunday- New York
It was really filling, and I felt kind of dead afterwards, haha. #’Merica Sunday- New YorkSunday- New YorkSunday- New YorkSunday- New YorkSunday- New YorkSunday- New YorkSunday- New YorkSunday- New York
The moon was really pretty. Wish I would have brought a different lens than my 50mm (well, my 100mm is pretty good for such kind of photos-too bad daddy unpacked it and packed a different lens without my concern (never forgiven dad, I know you’re reading. (just kidding, that was six months ago, and the 6D kind of makes up for it )).
Sunday- New YorkSunday- New YorkSunday- New York
Empire state far away. Sunday- New YorkSunday- New York
Then we spent some time walking on the brooklyn bridge.

Leave a Reply

