Rainy tuesdays in NEW YORK

New York City
George Washington Bridge New York City
New York was so rainy today. New York City
I feel like I keep seing signs like this everywhere. And they always make me think of how much money I’ve spent on coffee this year. And then I spend some more on a extra cup. (I could see this becoming a problem.) New York CityNew York CityNew York CityNew York CityNew York CityNew York CityNew York City
This one is for my mom who asked for more photos of me- cheers! (haha) New York CityNew York City
Maybe one day my blogposts will be a bit more personal. Maybe.

One thought on “Rainy tuesdays in NEW YORK

Leave a Reply

