Last Friday Night..

Last Friday night we all started saying goodbye to everyone… Prudential Center, Boston, MA
…on the top of The Prudential Center, which is one of the highest buildings in Boston. Prudential Center, Boston, MA
Most people dressed up. Here are the two Swedes from our school- Maya and I. Prudential Center, Boston, MA
Somewhere in this concrete jungle my school was located for six months. Prudential Center, Boston, MA
Summer wore her sparkly shoes. Prudential Center, Boston, MA
I went running through that park (The Commons) so many times when staying here. Oh, I’ll really miss Boston. Such a nice city.Prudential Center, Boston, MA
The charles river. I started to go running here in the mid of February, or something. Back then it was packed with snow and extremely windy.

And infront of the ‘big’ brown building that’s in the right corner of this photo was our residence. For most of you it might just be a photo, but all I can think of is my running paths, that building infront of ours that suddenly was on flames, the park where we sometimes hung out, the T stop that wasn’t very far away, Beacon Hill and so many things.Prudential Center, Boston, MA
The room was really cute.
Prudential Center, Boston, MA
Prudential Center, Boston, MA
The tables were really nice as well.
Prudential Center, Boston, MA
This is very tgs- huge group photos whenever there’s a occasion. Prudential Center, Boston, MAThis is even more tgs- tear filled goodbyes. Summer made the decision to transfer to a different school next fall. I already know that I will miss her really badly. (come and visit babe)Prudential Center, Boston, MA
Dinner- yum.Prudential Center, Boston, MA
Best Bostonian sunset so far.
Prudential Center, Boston, MA
The best table. (or well, parts of the best table. My lens excluded half of the people to the right side. )Prudential Center, Boston, MA
This is (was (yepp, another tear-filled goodbye)) my Mandarin teacher, who has made me his ‘own personal photographer’, somehow. Here he’s taking a photo of me.Prudential Center, Boston, MA
Meli was sitting in our table… Prudential Center, Boston, MA
… right next to Lin. (Haha, truth is that they didn’t synchronize their facial expressions on purpose, which  makes the photos even better.) Prudential Center, Boston, MAPrudential Center, Boston, MAPrudential Center, Boston, MAPrudential Center, Boston, MAPrudential Center, Boston, MA
I felt like time went by really quickly, and it was such a perfect ending to the year. To be honest I haven’t seen Boston from above, and seeing it from that angle made me see it from a completely different viewpoint, and really didn’t make me want to leave. I mean look at it! Prudential Center, Boston, MA
‘Mongu’ and Lin. Prudential Center, Boston, MAPrudential Center, Boston, MAPrudential Center, Boston, MA
My advisory group, haha. I don’t think you could find ANY better photos of us that describes our group so well.

Leave a Reply

