Cape Cod, MA

So, this is a post about last Thursday’s adventures. We went to a Island called ‘Cape Cod’, that is in  Massachusetts.Cape Cod, MA
On the ferry on the way there was the cutest dog. Cape Cod, MA
The island was really cute- it was by the sea, full of restaurants and seafood, and cute antique stores.  Cape Cod, MA
It has a fairly big gay community. Cape Cod, MA
And this is what I looked like during that day. Photo creds to my Russian friend Mark. Cape Cod, MACape Cod, MA
A group of people and I went to a really cute ice cream shop (most of the stores and restaurants looked just as cute though). Cape Cod, MAMap. Cape Cod, MACape Cod, MA
And after a hour or two of walking around we went to the beach. Cape Cod, MA
The water was pretty chilly, but I really regret that I didn’t pack my bikini. Cape Cod, MACape Cod, MA
My pretty little roommate from Argentina- Yuen Yuen. :) Cape Cod, MACape Cod, MACape Cod, MA
Cami and Bailey. Cape Cod, MA
Fatima. Cape Cod, MACape Cod, MA
My shoes (ugh, they’re so sandy now!) Cape Cod, MA
After, I don’t know how long, it started to rain- just a bit. So we started packing up. Cape Cod, MA
I think this must be one of the funniest kids in our school- Gawa. Cape Cod, MA
Hanna! :) Cape Cod, MA
Me again. Cape Cod, MACape Cod, MACape Cod, MA
Pretty Cami. Cape Cod, MA
I love this photo of her (hey, future model or what?) Cape Cod, MA
So cute. Cape Cod, MACape Cod, MA
Alex was doing flips. I love Beny’s facial expression on the second photo. Cape Cod, MACape Cod, MACape Cod, MACape Cod, MACape Cod, MA
That’s it. I really liked Cape Cod, I wish we could have stayed for a few days or a week.

Leave a Reply

