WHAT HAPPENS ON INSTAGRAM DOES NOT STAY ON INSTAGRAM

Hi guys! So I’ve been a bit bad at blogging this week huh. I was planing on uploading some photos from this and last week, but I’ve misplaced my cable to my camera for now, so I’ll let you guys take part of my instagram feed instead.

My kiwi girl bailey and I were chilling while hanging out with some other people from our school, and we were watching a movie, last Saturday.

I went running, because Boston is so pretty in the spring, and by Charles River.
I really feel lucky about being able to pretend to be a bostonian for a few months.

We watched a red sox game, and I realized that baseball really isn’t my cup of tea.

I had a snack after a long boxing pass/ yum.

(Today): Went to Rhode Island to visit Brown (not bad), and Rhode Island School of Design.

One thought on “WHAT HAPPENS ON INSTAGRAM DOES NOT STAY ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

