U.S.S constitution

Boston- USS Massachusetts (BB-59)Boston- USS Massachusetts (BB-59)
Last photo taken by Samhaoir

Hi guys! Exactly a week ago my class and I went to sleep on a old Navy boat. It was a more than memorable experience. I forgot to take photos from the inside of the boat, but that doesn’t really matter. It was one of the coldest nights of my life, and worst in many ways; especially when it comes to a good night’s sleep. But I wouldn’t have it undone, and if you ever get to chance to sleep on an old navy boat (in our case ‘big mamie’), then you should go for it.

Besides, being back by the harbour made me really nostalgic for the harbour back at home. I practically live there during the summer #Liisa’sNaturalhabitat 
xx,
ii

Leave a Reply

