I’m like a bird, I only fly away

Boston- April Sundays
Boston- April Sundays
Hi guys! Today I spent some time running errands with this chica, Gawa.
Boston- April Sundays
..talking about running, I ran 7km today. 8 Yesterday. Getting close to my goal of 10km under 1 hours now! :)
Boston- April Sundays
Spring spring.
Boston- April Sundays
And this was my lunch: tofu/sushi, with avocado, seaweed and soy milk. yum.
Boston- April Sundays
Then I spent some time hanging out with this chica, Hannah!
Boston- April Sundays
She’s this crazily cool Korean who’s also Californian and who seems to have lived everywhere, and it gets really confusing, but she also has a polaroid camera that she takes photos with. And her own blog, you can find it here.
Boston- April SundaysBoston- April Sundays
Look at her go!
Boston- April Sundays
That’s me.
Boston- April SundaysBoston- April SundaysBoston- April SundaysBoston- April SundaysBoston- April Sundays

Leave a Reply

