SPRING BABY

Hi guys! Since it was such a nice day today, I actually went out. Here are some photos from today, and what I did after school. Enjoy! :)Boston, United States- First signs of SPRING
 Boston is soo beautiful now, it’s covered in blossoms and blossoms and even more blossoms, and the sun is shining and people aren’t even wearing their winter jackets anymore. Boston, United States- First signs of SPRING
 I really like this city, specially right now.Boston, United States- First signs of SPRING
We meet a really cute dog somewhere in Boston today. It looked kind of bored and tired. Boston, United States- First signs of SPRING
My friend and I went to heaven today. Boston, United States- First signs of SPRING
I had some kind of greek fro-yo. Boston, United States- First signs of SPRING
So did my friend, Tiana. Boston, United States- First signs of SPRING
This is kind of the awesome, and in some aspects, saddest day of my day. When we were done with our ice cream at B&J we simply moved on to a different ice cream bar and had more frozen yogurt there. Haha. Boston, United States- First signs of SPRING
Mmhmmmmm. spring. Boston, United States- First signs of SPRINGBoston, United States- First signs of SPRING
And this is how I looked today. Sneaky. (& notice this: no jacket needed!!)Boston, United States- First signs of SPRINGBoston, United States- First signs of SPRINGBoston, United States- First signs of SPRING
I guess this was the bad part of the day for someone. On our way home we saw this huge fire coming from a house, and about 7 firetrucks and police men- in central Boston. Well, I hope everyone’s alright. I think so.

anyhow, hope that you all had a great day, and that spring is on its way to where ever you are.

Leave a Reply

