HI

Men tjena!
Jag kan inte fatta att det är min sista dag i Kanada idag, med andra ord; sista dagen utav frihet (oh well, för ett par månader i alla fall.) 
Har hittills suttit på Starbucks och druckit en Mocha Frapuchino och överfört bilder till Flickr, vilket har gått strålande dåligt, haha. Mina bilder verkar vägra att bli uppladdade till Flickr idag. 
Oh well, istället får ni lite instagram bilder; en bild ifrån the CN tower och en selfie. Ni har väl in glömt att följa mig? LiisaToomus heter jag där! Puss Puss!
But hellu!
I can’t grasp the fact that it’s my last day in Canada today, with other words: last day of freedom (oh well, at least for a couple of months). 
So far I’ve spent the day with some of my family in Starbucks. I’ve tried really hard to upload photos onto flickr, but seems like today is the kind of day when my photos just refuse to get uploaded. Oh well, here’s some instagram pics instead. I hope you haven’t forgotten to follow me there?
Liisatoomus is my name on instagram!
xoxo
Leave a Reply

