I BELONG TO YOU, YOU BELONG TO ME. YOU’RE MY SWEETHEART.

Toronto, Canada - More shoppingToronto, Canada - More shoppingToronto, Canada - More shoppingToronto, Canada - More shoppingToronto, Canada - More shopping Okey, I know I know. I kind of came to my family in Canada with a “smaller” bag full with things that I would leave here (you know, being a way for 7 months and then bringing it all back to Sweden could be kind of tricky), so I brought several shoes here already (well, to my defense, two pairs of boats, where you use one for hiking in the Himalayas, are kind of too warm for spring/summer in Boston, and way too heavy to bring back to Sweden). However, I couldn’t resist these when I saw them in Aldo two days ago, it’s real leather and suede, and they’re really comfortable and besides, who doesn’t need a cute pair of boots? They used to be about 150 dollars, but I got them for 45. So pretty damn good I’d say.

Besides, my grandma loves these. She really must have hated my Tom’s (because I wore those without socks, and it’s sooooo “cold” outside right now (well, I prefer to describe the weather as “hellu spring“, but whatever)), she even said to me today “Wow, you look so pretty in those boots. Those old slippers that you used to wear really took out all of the charm in you.”
Wow. I never knew that a pair of shoes could take out all of the charm in you. Guess I won’t be wearing my tom’s anywhere where I need to be charmy.

Alright, this post turned out to become way too long.
Peace out guys!

Leave a Reply

