SHOPPING

Hej igen!
Visst har jag blivit mer än duktig på att uppdatera bloggen min? Som ni vet drog jag ut och shoppade lite med min kusse i lördags, och jag lovade att visa lite bilder på mina inköp, så here we go:

Hi again!
Haven’t I become more than good at updating my blog? As you know I went shopping last weekend with my cousin, and I promised you folks to show you some photos of what I got, so here we go: Toronto, Canada- Spring break shoppingToronto, Canada- Spring break shopping
Jag vet att peplum toppar är mer än lite uttjatade vid det här laget (speciellt i min garderob), men jag skulle inte kunna bry mig mindre- jag älskar dem! Speciellt den här fina som jag köpte i lördags.

I’m aware of the fact that these peplum tops might be a bit tiring by now, especially if you’d just take a quick look into my wardrobe, but I couldn’t care less because I really like them. Specially this one, that I got last saturday.
Toronto, Canada- Spring break shopping
Självklart köpte jag den på f21, så med andra ord både billig och snygg! win win.

I got it from f21, so with other words; both cheap and good looking! win win.
Toronto, Canada- Spring break shoppingToronto, Canada- Spring break shopping
Elefanterna på själva toppen är så söta, och ljuset reflekteras så fint på dem. Sen knäpper man tröjan med ett par knappar/nitar i ryggen!

The elephants on the top are so cute, and I like how the light is reflected on the. And then you can close the top on the back with a pair of buttons/studs.
Toronto, Canada- Spring break shopping
Jag köpte en fin bok också, “The wind-up bird chronicle”.

I got a book nice book as well, “the wind-up bird chronicle”.
Toronto, Canada- Spring break shopping
Utav en utav mina nya favorit författare, Haruki Murakami.

By one of my new favourite authors, Haruki Murakami.
Toronto, Canada- Spring break shopping
Sen har jag letat ganska ihärdigt efter en finare bok att samla mina anteckningar och tankar i, och det lyckades jag hitta i lördags (yes!). Bilden gör den verkligen inte rättvisa.

I’ve been looking quit a lot for a nice looking book where I could gather my notes and thoughts in, and I managed to find that last saturday (yes!). The picture really doesn’t make it any justice.
Toronto, Canada- Spring break shopping
… För så fort ljuset faller på boken så speglar den alla möjliga blåa nyanser och guldiga toner, och man vill inte riktigt sluta titta på utsidan.

… Because whenever the light hits the book it’s reflecting all kinds of blue and golden tones, and you never don’t feel like stop watching it.
Toronto, Canada- Spring break shopping

Leave a Reply

