DEPENDS ON HOW YOU WANNA READ IT

Hej på er. Idag är det femte oktober och jag har haft min mobil i knappt fyra dagar eller något, endå dök ett sms upp ifrån tele2 om att jag använt upp mer än 90% av min surf på mobilen. Jahap? Vad hände där? Förresten, boken på bilderna är “to kill a mockingbird”, en klassiker i engelska tydligen, som vi plöjer igenom. Surt. två sidor kvar till deadlinen i kapitel fram till imorgon, sen att skriva ett par sidor välskriven engelsk text om något relaterat till boken. Kul, nu vet ni vad jag kommer tillbringa eftermiddagen med. Fick iallafall gå hem tidigare idag.

Hi there. Today it’s fifth october and I’ve had my new phone for about four days or something, but still it popped up a text message saying that I’ve already used up more than 90% of my “free” internet on my phone for this month. Whoppsi, what happend there? By the way, the reason to why “to kill a mockingbird” is with on the picture’s is that that’s what were reading currently in english class. Two more pages to read till tomorrow, then writing a shorter essay about it Well, that’s pretty much my afternoon, I’m glad I got to quit school earlier today.

One thought on “DEPENDS ON HOW YOU WANNA READ IT

  1. ohh someone is abusing with internet conecction!!! hhhahaha that happens. You ´ve got great pictures! Love the mood of the last ones.xxCecily

Leave a comment